Boston Bruins

Boston Bruins Have Announce The 2017-2018 Regular Season Schedule

The Bruins Have A Complete Schedule For The Upcoming Season And Will Face Nashville For Home Opener

The NHL has released the 2017-18 regular season schedules for all 31 teams in the NHL. This comes just one day after the Las Vegas Golden Knights were introduced to the league with the expansion.

The Bruins are set to play the Knights October 15, in Vegas at 4 pm. And the Bruins will open their season at home against the Western Conference champions Nashville Predators. The game is October 5th at 7 pm.

Boston should be a fun team to watch this year especially since both Brandon Carlo and Charlie McAvoy are becoming very good players.

Here is the full 2017-2018 schedule:

**ALL TIMES ARE LOCAL TO WHERE THE GAMES ARE BEING PLAYED**

I have bold what I think will be some of the best games during the season:

October:

Thurs. Oct. 5 vs. Nashville, 7:00 p.m.

Mon. Oct. 9 vs. Colorado, 1:00 p.m.

Wed. Oct. 11 at Colorado, 7:30 p.m.

Sat. Oct. 14 at Arizona, 6:00 p.m.

Sun. Oct. 15 at Las Vegas, 4:00 p.m.

Thurs. Oct. 19 vs. Vancouver, 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Oct. 21 vs. Buffalo, 7:00 p.m.

Thurs. Oct. 26 vs. San Jose, 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Oct. 28 vs. Los Angeles, 7:00 p.m.

Mon. Oct. 30 at Columbus, 7:00 p.m.

NOVEMBER:

Thurs. Nov. 2 vs. Las Vegas, 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Nov. 4 vs. Washington, 7:00 p.m.

Mon. Nov. 6 vs. Minnesota, 7:00 p.m.

Wed. Nov. 8 at N.Y. Rangers, 8:00 p.m.

Fri. Nov. 10 at Toronto, 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Nov. 11 vs. Toronto, 7:00 p.m.

Wed. Nov. 15 at Anaheim, 7:00 p.m.

Thurs. Nov. 16 at Los Angeles, 7:30 p.m.

Sat. Nov. 18 at San Jose, 7:30 p.m.

Wed. Nov. 22 at New Jersey, 7:00 p.m.

Fri. Nov. 24 vs. Pittsburgh, 1:00 p.m.

Sun. Nov. 26 vs. Edmonton, 5:00 p.m.

Wed. Nov. 29 vs. Tampa Bay, 7:30 p.m.

DECEMBER:

Sat. Dec. 2 at Philadelphia, 1:00 p.m.

Mon. Dec. 4 at Nashville, 7:00 p.m.

Thurs. Dec. 7 vs. Arizona, 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Dec. 9 vs. N.Y. Islanders, 7:00 p.m.

Wed. Dec. 13 at Detroit, 8:00 p.m.

Thurs. Dec. 14 vs. Washington, 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Dec. 16 vs. N.Y. Rangers, 5:00 p.m.

Mon. Dec. 18 vs. Columbus, 7:00 p.m.

Tues. Dec. 19 at Buffalo, 7:00 p.m.

Thurs. Dec. 21 vs. Winnipeg, 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Dec. 23 vs. Detroit, 1:00 p.m.

Wed. Dec. 27 vs. Ottawa, 7:00 p.m.

Thurs. Dec. 28 at Washington, 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Dec. 30 at Ottawa, 7:00 p.m.

JANUARY: 

Tues. Jan. 2 at N.Y. Islanders, 7:00 p.m.

Thurs. Jan. 4 vs. Florida, 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Jan. 6 vs. Carolina, 7:00 p.m.

Sun. Jan. 7 at Pittsburgh, 7:30 p.m.

Sat. Jan. 13 at Montreal, 7:00 p.m.

Mon. Jan. 15 vs. Dallas, 1:00 p.m.

Wed. Jan. 17 vs. Montreal, 7:30 p.m.

Thurs. Jan. 18 at N.Y. Islanders, 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Jan. 20 at Montreal, 7:00 p.m.

Tues. Jan. 23 vs. New Jersey, 7:00 p.m.

Thurs. Jan. 25 at Ottawa, 7:30 p.m.

Tues. Jan. 30 vs. Anaheim, 7:00 p.m.

FEBRUARY:

Thurs. Feb. 1 vs. St. Louis, 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Feb. 3 vs. Toronto, 7:00 p.m.

Tues. Feb. 6 at Detroit, 7:30 p.m.

Wed. Feb. 7 at N.Y. Rangers, 8:00 p.m.

Sat. Feb. 10 vs. Buffalo, 7:00 p.m.

Sun. Feb. 11 at New Jersey, 7:00 p.m.

Tues. Feb. 13 vs. Calgary, 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Feb. 17 at Vancouver, 7:00 p.m.

Mon. Feb. 19 at Calgary, 2:00 p.m.

Tues. Feb. 20 at Edmonton, 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Feb. 24 at Toronto, 7:00 p.m.

Sun. Feb. 25 at Buffalo, 5:00 p.m.

Tues. Feb. 27 vs. Carolina, 7:00 p.m.

MARCH:

Thurs. Mar. 1 vs. Pittsburgh, 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Mar. 3 vs. Montreal, 5:00 p.m.

Tues. Mar. 6 vs. Detroit, 7:00 p.m.

Thurs. Mar. 8 vs. Philadelphia, 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Mar. 10 vs. Chicago, 1:00 p.m.

Sun. Mar. 11 at Chicago, 11:30 a.m.

Tues. Mar. 13 at Carolina, 7:00 p.m.

Thurs. Mar. 15 at Florida, 7:30 p.m.

Sat. Mar. 17 at Tampa Bay, 7:00 p.m.

Mon. Mar. 19 vs. Columbus, 7:00 p.m.

Wed. Mar. 21 at St. Louis, 7:00 p.m.

Fri. Mar. 23 at Dallas, 7:30 p.m.

Sun. Mar. 25 at Minnesota, 6:30 p.m.

Tues. Mar. 27 at Winnipeg, 7:00 p.m.

Thurs. Mar. 29 vs. Tampa Bay, 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Mar. 31 vs. Florida, 1:00 p.m.

APRIL:

Sun. Apr. 1 at Philadelphia, 12:30 p.m.

Tues, Apr. 3 at Tampa Bay, 7:30 p.m.

Thurs. Apr. 5 at Florida, 7:30 p.m.

Sat. Apr. 7 vs. Ottawa, 7:00 p.m.

Boston Bruins Have Announce The 2017-2018 Regular Season Schedule
To Top
Read previous post:
Boston Celtics
Boston Celtics Rumor: Knicks Asking For The Moon For Porzingis

Boston Celtics Rumor: Phil Jackson and the New York Knicks Asking For The Moon For Kristaps Porzingis In the least...

Close