Boston Bruins

Boston Bruins Have Released Their 2017 Offseason And Preseason Schedule

2017 Preseason Schedule Released

The Boston Bruins have releases their preseason for the 2017 season along with other critical dates. This preseason they will play in seven games. The first preseason game is Monday, September 18 against the Montreal Canadiens at the Videotron Centre in Quebec City. The Bruins have said that more info in the future. Also they state the the dates are subject to change.

Here are the critical dates and the preseason schedule

Sunday, May 28 – Saturday, June 3 (KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY)

-NHL Combine

 

Saturday, June 17

-Deadline for teams to submit their list of players protected from Expansion Draft, 5 p.m. ET

 

Wednesday, June 21 (T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV)

-Deadline for Vegas Golden Knights to submit its Expansion Draft selections, 10 a.m. ET

-NHL Awards

-Vegas Golden Knights announce Expansion Draft selections

 

Friday, June 23 – Saturday, June 24 (United Center, Chicago, IL)

-NHL Entry Draft

 

Saturday, July 1

-Free Agent signing period begins, 12 p.m. ET

 

Thursday, July 6 – Sunday, July 9 (Warrior Ice Arena, Brighton, MA)

-Boston Bruins 2017 Development Camp

 

BOSTON BRUINS 2017 ROOKIE AND TRAINING CAMP SCHEDULE PRESENTED BY AT&T:

-Practice times and locations will be announced at a later date

 

Thursday, September 7

-Rookie Camp opens

 

Thursday, September 14

-Main Camp opens

 

BOSTON BRUINS 2017 PRESEASON SCHEDULE:

 

Monday, September 18 (Quebec City, QC)

-Boston Bruins vs. Montreal Canadiens (Videotron Centre, Quebec, QC, 7:00 p.m. ET)

 

Tuesday, September 19 (Boston, MA)

-Detroit Red Wings at Boston Bruins (TD Garden, Boston, MA, 7:00 p.m. ET)

 

Thursday, September 21 (Boston, MA)

-Philadelphia Flyers at Boston Bruins (TD Garden, Boston, MA, 7:00 p.m. ET)

 

Saturday, September 23 (Detroit, MI)

-Boston Bruins at Detroit Red Wings (Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI, 7:00 p.m. ET)

 

Monday, September 25 (Boston, MA)

-Chicago Blackhawks at Boston Bruins (TD Garden, Boston, MA, 7:00 p.m. ET)

 

Thursday, September 28 (Philadelphia, PA)

-Boston Bruins at Philadelphia Flyers (Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA, 7:00 p.m. ET)

 

Saturday, September 30 (Chicago, IL)

-Boston Bruins at Chicago Blackhawks (United Center, Chicago, IL, 8:30 p.m. ET)

Boston Bruins Have Released Their 2017 Offseason And Preseason Schedule
To Top
Read previous post:
Red Sox
Connelly’s Top 10 – Sunday Snoozers

Connelly's Top 10 – Sunday Snoozers 1.Remember when a Sunday Red Sox game used to be fun: * I used...

Close