Boston Cannons

Boston Cannons Announce Their 25-Man Roster For 2017 Season

Boston Cannons

Boston Cannons Announce Their 25-Man Roster For 2017 Season

The Boston Cannons of the Major League Lacrosse league have announced their 25-man roster for their upcoming 2017 campaign. The Cannons will launch their 2017 season on Sunday, April 23 against the Florida Launch.

Boston has also announced their 2017 captains which include Will Manny, Max Seibald, Josh Hawkins, and Justin Turri. Manny and Seibald are returning captains with the 2017 season being their third year as captains for the Cannons. Hawkins and Turri will be first-time captains.

The complete 2017 Cannons roster is below:

First Last Number Position
Mike Begley 63 Midfield
Kylor Bellistri 88 Attack
Scott Bieda 47 Attack
David Earl 7 Midfield
Davey Emala 0 Attack
James Fahey 80 LSM
Tyler Fiorito 9 Goalie
Rob Haus 50 Defense
Josh Hawkins 5 Midfield
Ryan Izzo 33 Midfield
Kyle Jackson 46 Attack
Matt Landis 43 Defense
Sean Lawton 24 Midfield
Joe LoCascio 95 Midfield
Will Manny 1 Attack
Brandon Mullins 11 Defense
Jack Murphy 3 Goalie
Joe Nardella 91 F/O
Mike Pellegrino 34 LSM
Challen Rogers 23 Midfield
Max Seibald 42 Midfield
Erik Smith 25 Midfield
Justin Turri 2 Midfield
John Uppgren 21 Attack
Alex Zomerfeld 30 Midfield
Cam Bell 66 Goalie
Blake Burkhart 48 F/O
Harry Cotter 44 Midfield
Eric Hagarty 13 Goalie
Will Walker 8 Attack
Luke Wooters 4 Attack
Mitch Belisle 85 Defense
Kevin Buchanan 27 Midfield
Brodie Merrill 17 Defense

For fans awaiting the Cannons regular season home opener, they are set to return to Harvard Stadium on May 6th to take on the Chesapeake Bayhawks.

If you guys would like to see more posts on the Boston Cannons please leave a comment below.

Click to comment

Debate With Us

To Top
Read previous post:
Boston Bruins Recap: Bruins Lose Game Three On Worst Call Ever Made In Overtime Playoff Hockey

Bruins Lose All Thanks To The Refs The Boston Bruins lose game three in overtime because the refs blew a...